Welcome to Bow Press – Our Latest Book

Bow Press has a range of titles planned for publication in 2021. Publishing the best of contemporary New Zealand writing, Bow Press is a refreshing addition to the New Zealand publishing landscape.

Our first title, to be published in October 2020 is a new book from best selling author and well known identity Bob Jones, whose ‘Four Comic Novellas’ will stimulate, entertain and provoke in the inimitable style.

Buy the book at the best book shops. “Four Comic Novellas” is destined to be another of Bob Jones’ comic classics, following in the tradition of ‘Full Circle’, ‘True Facts’, ‘OGG’ and others.

For an autographed copy of the book you can click the link below.